Midwest SETAC Board of Directors

  • David Feifarek (President), SC Johnson, djfeifar@scj.com
  • Tawnya Cary (Vice President), Saint Xavier University, tatum@sxu.edu
  • Tyler Linton (Past President), Great Lakes Environmental Center, Inc., linton.tk@gmail.com
  • Taitana Tatum Parker (18-21), Saint Xavier University, tatum@sxu.edu
  • Michael Kierski (20-22), Exponent, mkierski@exponent.com
  • Krassimira Hristova (18-21), Marquette University, krassimira.hristova@marquette.edu
  • Amber White (18-21), University of Wisconsin – Madison, amwhite24@wisc.edu
  • Magdalena Osorio (19-22), ECOLAB, Magdalena.Osorio@ecolab.com
  • Andrea Hicks (19-22), University of Wisconsin – Madison, hicks5@wisc.edu
  • Meghan Williams (19-22), Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources, meghanc3.williams@wisconsin.gov
Membership