• The Midwest Regional Chapter of the Society of Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry is governed by four Officers and a Board of Directors who are elected by the general membership as described in the chapter's Constitution and Bylaws. 
  • Annual scientific and business meetings are held annually at venues across the upper Midwest and have been hosted by government, private industry, and university members at those locations.   
  • As part of each annual meeting, awards and grants of various sorts are provided, as provided in the Student Awards. 

CHAPTER GOVERANCE

OFFICER (Years of Term)
NAME
EMAIL
Midwest Regional Chapter Board of Directors
PRESIDENT (17-18)
Nadia Carmosini
ncarmosini@uwlax.edu
VICE PRESIDENT (17-18)
Tham Hoang
thoang@luc.edu
PAST PRESIDENT (17-18)
Dawn Perkins
dawn.perkins@slh.wisc.edu
SECRETARY (18-20)
Jodi Mohs-Davis
jmohs-davis@hotmail.com
TREASURER (16-18)
Michael Kierski
mkierski@exponent.com
Member (15-18)
Zachary Jorgenson
zjorgens@hotmail.com
Member (14-17)
Camille Danielson
camille.danielson@slh.wisc.edu
Member (15-18)
Jenna Cavallin
jennacav@gmail.com
Member (14-17)


Member (16-19)
Tyler Linton
tlinton@glec.com
Student Representative (16-18)
Elizabeth Miller
liz.miller@wisc.edu
Web Administrator

Teresa Norberg-King

Joel Putnam

tjnorberg@gmail.com

jputnam2@vols.utk.edu