Membership
  • The Midwest Regional Chapter of the Society of Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry is governed by four Officers and a Board of Directors who are elected by the general membership as described in the chapter's Constitution and Bylaws. 
  • Annual scientific and business meetings are held annually at venues across the upper Midwest and have been hosted by government, private industry, and university members at those locations.   
  • As part of each annual meeting, awards and grants of various sorts are provided, as provided in the Student Awards. 

CHAPTER GOVERANCE

OFFICER (Years of Term)

NAME

EMAIL

PRESIDENT (18-19)
Tham Hoang
thoang@luc.edu
VICE PRESIDENT (18-19)
Tyler Linton   
tlinton@glec.com
PAST PRESIDENT (18-19)
Nadia Carmosini
ncarmosini@uwlax.edu
SECRETARY (18-19) (alternating expiry years with Treasurer)
Nadia Carmosinincarmosini@uwlax.edu
TREASURER (18-20) (alternating expiry years with Secy)
Michael Kierski
mkierski@exponent.com
Member (17-20)
Jon Doerringdoering.jon@epa.gov
Member (18-21)Tatiana Tatum 
tatum@sxu.edu
Member (18-21)
Krassimira Hristova   
krassimira.hristova@mu.edu
Member (17-20)David Feifarek      djfeifar@scj.com
Member (18-21)
Elizabeth Millerliz.miller@wisc.edu
Student Representative (16-18)Amber Whitewhit2368@d.umn.edu

Web Administrator(s) 

ex officio board members

Teresa Norberg-King

Joel Putnam

norbe010@d.umn.edu

jputnam2@vols.utk.edu