Membership
  • The Midwest Regional Chapter of the Society of Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry is governed by four Officers and a Board of Directors who are elected by the general membership as described in the chapter's Constitution and Bylaws. 
  • Annual scientific and business meetings are held annually at venues across the upper Midwest and have been hosted by government, private industry, and university members at those locations.   
  • As part of each annual meeting, awards and grants of various sorts are provided, as provided in the Student Awards. 

CHAPTER GOVERANCE

​​

OFFICER (Years of Term)

NAME

EMAIL

PRESIDENT (19-20)David Feifarekdjfeifar@scj.com
VICE PRESIDENT (19-20)
Tawnya Carycaryt@beliot.edu
PAST PRESIDENT (19-20)
Tyler Linton​linton.tk@gmail.com
SECRETARY (18-21) (alternating expiring years with Treasurer)
Tatiana Tatum Parker​tatum@sxu.edu
TREASURER (17-20) (alternating expiring years with Secy)
Michael Kierskimkierski@exponent.com
Member (18-21)Krassimira Hristova​krassimira.hristova@marquette.edu
Member (19-22)Magdalena Osorio​Magdalena.Osorio@ecolab.com
Member (19-22)
Andrea Hickshicks5@wisc.edu
Member (19-22)Meghan Williams​meghanc3.williams@wisconsin.gov
Student Representative (18-21)Amber Whiteamwhite24@wisc.edu

Web Administrator(s) 

Joel Putnam

jputnam2@vols.utk.edu